Our Team

Dr. Michelle Engblom-Deglmann, Ph.D., LMFT
Clinical Director and Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
503-300-4557

michelle@livingwholehearted.com

Alex Rankin, MS, LPC, LMFT
Clinical Supervisor, Licensed Professional Counselor, Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
Men, Women, Individuals, Families/Couples, and Adolescents
503-568-1510

alex@livingwholehearted.com

linkedin

Marlys Petersen, MA, LPC Associate
Adolescents, Couples, Men and Women 
503-822-7752

marlys@livingwholehearted.com

Dana Denny, MA, LMFT Associate
Children, Women, & Couples
541-293-8174

dana@livingwholehearted.com

Esther Cho, M.Div, LPC Graduate Student Associate
Children, Teens, Young Adults, Women
503-755-8958

esther@livingwholehearted.com

Dr. Adrienne Rankin
Executive Coach & Leadership Consultant
503-442-3727

adrienne@livingwholehearted.com

Connie Armerding 
Executive Coach & Leadership Consultant

559-799-0822

connie@livingwholehearted.com

Recent Blog Posts

Healthy Spirituality

Healthy Spirituality

My parents raised me in church, but I got to know Jesus alone in my childhood room. When I was in elementary school, my family went through a traumatic experience and it turned my world upside down. I would stay up at night and worry about everyone, everything. I...

read more
Helpers: Gasping for Air as We Rescue Others from Drowning

Helpers: Gasping for Air as We Rescue Others from Drowning

Recently, while staying in a hotel with my family, my 8-year old daughter and I went down to the pool. Because of COVID, it had been well over a year since she had been in the pool. While she has always been a fairly strong swimmer, the time away from the water and...

read more

Become the leader you would follow.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!