Our Team

Dr. Michelle Engblom-Deglmann, Ph.D., LMFT
Clinical Director and Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
503-300-4557

michelle@livingwholehearted.com

Alex Rankin, MS, LPC, LMFT
Clinical Supervisor, Licensed Professional Counselor, Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
Men, Women, Individuals, Families/Couples, and Adolescents
503-568-1510

alex@livingwholehearted.com

linkedin

Marlys Petersen, MA, LPC Associate
Adolescents, Men and Women 
503-822-7752

marlys@livingwholehearted.com

Dana Denny, MA, LMFT Associate
Children, Women, & Couples
541-293-8174

dana@livingwholehearted.com

Esther Cho, M.Div, LPC Graduate Student Intern
Children, Teens, Young Adults, Women
503-755-8958

esther@livingwholehearted.com

Annie Beckstrand, LPC Graduate Student Intern
Children & Teens
503-583-4111

annie@livingwholehearted.com

Dr. Adrienne Rankin
Executive Coach & Leadership Consultant
503-442-3727

adrienne@livingwholehearted.com

Connie Armerding, MA, ECLC 
Executive Coach & Leadership Consultant

559-799-0822

connie@livingwholehearted.com

Recent Blog Posts

Three Vital Steps to Living With Integrity

Three Vital Steps to Living With Integrity

Featured on PropelWomen.org in February 2022 https://www.propelwomen.org/content/three-vital-steps-to-living-with-integrity/gjebmb I usually sat on the right side of the auditorium about midway to the back. Students gathered in clusters filling half of the seats in...

read more
Jeff and Terra on Let’s Parent on Purpose Podcast

Jeff and Terra on Let’s Parent on Purpose Podcast

Jeff and Terra were recently interviewed on Jay Holland's "Let's Parent on Purpose" podcast. Here's Jay's summary of their conversation: Our culture is obsessed with influencers and leadership, but parents often forget that their primary opportunity for leadership and...

read more
Healing and Restoration: Shortcuts Don’t Pay Off

Healing and Restoration: Shortcuts Don’t Pay Off

Connie Armerding After I graduated from college and moved into my first house with friends, I didn't own any furniture. Along with having no furniture, I also had no money. The upscale Chicago suburb I lived in had a once-a-year "trash day" where people put their used...

read more

Become the leader you would follow.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!