Our Team

Dr. Michelle Engblom-Deglmann, Ph.D., LMFT
Clinical Director and Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
503-300-4557

michelle@livingwholehearted.com

Alex Rankin, MS, LPC, LMFT
Clinical Supervisor, Licensed Professional Counselor, Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
Men, Women, Individuals, Families/Couples, and Adolescents
503-568-1510

alex@livingwholehearted.com

linkedin

                                   

Monte Schmidt, MA, LPC 
Licensed Professional Counselor
Men, Women, & Couples
503-983-7875

monte@livingwholehearted.com

 
Heidi Tillotson, MA, LMFT Associate
Individuals, Couples, Families, & Children
503-454-6733

heidi@livingwholehearted.com

 
Audra Mahoney, MA, LPC 
Men, Couples, & Women
(503) 765-5950

audra@livingwholehearted.com

 
Marlys Petersen, MA, LPC Associate
Adolescents, Men and Women 
503-822-7752

marlys@livingwholehearted.com

Dana Denny, MA, LMFT Associate
Children, Young Adults, Men, Women, & Couples
541-293-8174

dana@livingwholehearted.com

Esther Cho, M.Div, MA, LPC Associate
Adolescents, Men, & Women
503-389-5675

esther@livingwholehearted.com

Annie Beckstrand, LPC Graduate Student Intern
Children & Teens
503-583-4111

annie@livingwholehearted.com

Recent Blog Posts

Joy of It: Crying Out to Be Seen

Joy of It: Crying Out to Be Seen

Dr. Michelle Engblom-Deglmann recently wrote a wonderful article for Joy of It: I sat on stage as faculty at the graduation ceremony. Eighty-six eager graduate students sat in the seats in front of me with their families—little children, partners, siblings,...

read more
Three Vital Steps to Living With Integrity

Three Vital Steps to Living With Integrity

Featured on PropelWomen.org in February 2022 https://www.propelwomen.org/content/three-vital-steps-to-living-with-integrity/gjebmb I usually sat on the right side of the auditorium about midway to the back. Students gathered in clusters filling half of the seats in...

read more
Jeff and Terra on Let’s Parent on Purpose Podcast

Jeff and Terra on Let’s Parent on Purpose Podcast

Jeff and Terra were recently interviewed on Jay Holland's "Let's Parent on Purpose" podcast. Here's Jay's summary of their conversation: Our culture is obsessed with influencers and leadership, but parents often forget that their primary opportunity for leadership and...

read more

Become the leader you would follow.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!